Contact form

Do you need more information? Fill out the form below to get in touch and we will respond as soon as we can. You can also contact one of us directly or at post@spillfree.no.

    The team

    Several of our employees have a long practical experience in the aquaculture industry, some over 20 years. The fact that our team is fostered on the interaction between biological, technological and academic knowledge means that we understand the challenges and opportunities the customers face.

    Vidar Myhre
    Vidar Myhre

    CEO

    +47 93 01 29 23
    vidar.myhre@spillfree.no

    Paul Steinar Valle
    Paul Steinar Valle

    R&D Manager

    +47 93 40 96 26
    paul.s.valle@spillfree.no

    Sigrid Venås

    Delivery Manager

    +47 92 40 07 78
    sigrid.venas@spillfree.no

    Thomas A. Hansen

    Marketing Manager

    +47 90 26 82 11
    thomas.hansen@spillfree.no

    Jonas Feragen
    Jonas Feragen

    IT Manager

    +47 90 02 64 21
    jonas.feragen@spillfree.no

    Magnar Olsen
    Magnar Olsen

    IT operations

    +47 90 73 51 86
    magnar.olsen@spillfree.no

    Geir Tjørhom
    Markus Randa

    Developer

    +47 94 89 60 86
    markus.randa@spillfree.no

    Tarique Mahmud
    Tarique Mahmud

    Senior Project Manager

    +47 94 10 51 78
    tarique.mahmud@spillfree.no

    Victoria Moe

    Analyst

    +47 92 31 46 60
    victoria.moe@spillfree.no

    Oda Andreassen

    Analyst

    +47 41 85 49 71
    oda.andreassen@spillfree.no

    Martha Opsal

    Analyst part-time

    +47 40 60 01 92
    martha.opsal@spillfree.no

    Oscar Fjellheim

    Analyst part-time

    +47 95 18 98 81
    oscar.fjellheim@spillfree.no

    Bilde av Roar Isaksen
    Roar Isaksen

    Customer advisor

    +47 99 58 21 54
    roar.isaksen@spillfree.no

    Bilde av Tobias Amthor

    Customer advisor

    +47 988 15 970
    tobias.amthor@spillfree.no

    Olav Jamtøy

    Board Manager

    +47 95 81 68 20
    olav.jamtoy@spillfree.no