Contact form

Do you need more information? Fill out the form below to get in touch and we will respond as soon as we can. You can also contact one of us directly or at post@spillfree.no.

    The team

    Several of our employees have a long practical experience in the aquaculture industry, some over 20 years. The fact that our team is fostered on the interaction between biological, technological and academic knowledge means that we understand the challenges and opportunities the customers face.

    Vidar Myhre
    Vidar Myhre

    CEO

    +47 93 01 29 23
    vidar.myhre@spillfree.no

    Øyvind Olausen
    Øyvind Olausen

    Delivery Manager

    +47 90 85 14 26
    oyvind.olausen@spillfree.no

    Paul Steinar Valle
    Paul Steinar Valle

    R&D Manager

    +47 93 40 96 26
    paul.s.valle@spillfree.no

    Thomas Hansen
    Thomas A. Hansen

    Marketing Manager

    +47 90 26 82 11
    thomas.hansen@spillfree.no

    Jonas Feragen
    Jonas Feragen

    IT Manager

    +47 90 02 64 21
    jonas.feragen@spillfree.no

    Magnar Olsen
    Magnar Olsen

    IT and analysis

    +47 90 73 51 86
    magnar.olsen@spillfree.no

    Tarique Mahmud
    Tarique Mahmud

    Project Manager

    +47 94 10 51 78
    tarique.mahmud@spillfree.no

    Sigrid Venås
    Sigrid Venås

    Analyst/Project Manager

    +47 92 40 07 78
    sigrid.venas@spillfree.no

    Eirik Hauge
    Eirik Hauge

    Analyst

    +47 97 07 20 97
    eirik.hauge@spillfree.no

    Victoria Moe

    Analyst

    +47 92 31 46 60
    victoria.moe@spillfree.no

    Geir Tjørhom
    Markus Randa

    System developer, frontend

    +47 94 89 60 86
    markus.randa@spillfree.no

    Oda Andreassen

    Analyst trainee

    +47 41 85 49 71
    oda.andreassen@spillfree.no

    Halvor Celius
    Halvor Celius

    Board Manager

    +47 91 31 78 84
    halvor.celius@spillfree.no