Contact form

Do you need more information? Fill out the form below to get in touch and we will respond as soon as we can. You can also contact one of us directly or at post@spillfree.no.

    The team

    Several of our employees have a long practical experience in the aquaculture industry, some over 20 years. The fact that our team is fostered on the interaction between biological, technological and academic knowledge means that we understand the challenges and opportunities the customers face.

    Kåre Gruven

    Sales Manager

    +47 48 99 18 31
    kaare.gruven@spillfree.no

    Vidar Myhre
    Vidar Myhre

    CEO

    +47 93 01 29 23
    vidar.myhre@spillfree.no

    Paul Steinar Valle
    Paul Steinar Valle

    R&D Manager

    +47 93 40 96 26
    paul.s.valle@spillfree.no

    Sigrid Venås

    Delivery Manager

    +47 92 40 07 78
    sigrid.venas@spillfree.no

    Jonas Feragen
    Jonas Feragen

    IT Manager

    +47 90 02 64 21
    jonas.feragen@spillfree.no

    Magnar Olsen
    Magnar Olsen

    IT operations

    +47 90 73 51 86
    magnar.olsen@spillfree.no

    Tarique Mahmud
    Tarique Mahmud

    Senior Project Manager

    +47 94 10 51 78
    tarique.mahmud@spillfree.no

    Markus
    Markus Randa

    Developer

    +47 94 89 60 86
    markus.randa@spillfree.no

    Oda Andreassen

    Analyst

    +47 41 85 49 71
    oda.andreassen@spillfree.no

    Martha Opsal

    Junior Analyst

    +47 40 60 01 92
    martha.opsal@spillfree.no

    Oscar Fjellheim

    Junior Analyst

    +47 95 18 98 81
    oscar.fjellheim@spillfree.no

    Roar Isaksen

    Customer advisor

    +47 99 58 21 54
    roar.isaksen@spillfree.no

    Tobias Amthor

    Customer Advisor

    +47 988 15 970
    tobias.amthor@spillfree.no

    Shanmugapriya

    Data Scientist

    +47 938 21 119
    shanmugapriya.survarachakan@spillfree.no

    Hedda Mathisen

    Junior Analyst

    +47 919 13 681
    hedda.mathisen@spillfree.no

    Jørgen Wisløff

    Junior Analyst

    +47 477 18 364
    jorgen.wisloff@spillfree.no

    Olav Jamtøy

    Board Manager

    +47 95 81 68 20
    olav.jamtoy@spillfree.no