Vidar Myhre
Vidar Myhre

Daglig leder

+47 93 01 29 23
vidar.myhre@spillfree.no

Øyvind Olausen
Øyvind Olausen

Leder leveranse

+47 90 85 14 26
oyvind.olausen@spillfree.no

Paul Steinar Valle
Paul Steinar Valle

FoU-leder

+47 93 40 96 26
paul.s.valle@spillfree.no

Thomas Hansen
Thomas A. Hansen

Markedssjef

+47 90 26 82 11
thomas.hansen@spillfree.no

Jonas Feragen
Jonas Feragen

Leder IT

+47 90 02 64 21
jonas.feragen@spillfree.no

Magnar Olsen
Magnar Olsen

IT og analyse

+47 90 73 51 86
magnar.olsen@spillfree.no

Tarique Mahmud
Tarique Mahmud

Prosjektleder

+47 94 10 51 78
tarique.mahmud@spillfree.no

Sigrid Venås
Sigrid Venås

Analytiker/prosjektleder

+47 92 40 07 78
sigrid.venas@spillfree.no

Eirik Hauge
Eirik Hauge

Analytiker

+47 97 07 20 97
eirik.hauge@spillfree.no

Victoria Moe

Analytiker

+47 92 31 46 60
victoria.moe@spillfree.no